Chorusgirl Vinyl LP (includes MP3 download code)

from Chorusgirl

1. Oh, To Be A Defector
2. No Moon
3. Girls of 1926
4. This Town Kills
5. Sweetness and Slight
6. We Care About You
7. Shivers
8. Dream On, Baby Blue
9. Arrows and Bones
10. Whiteout

ships out within 5 days
5 remaining

  £12 GBP or more 



Chorusgirl London, UK

Chorusgirl are a Jangle'N'Roll band from London.

contact / help

Contact Chorusgirl

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code